---
title: "Reviewing and Finalizing the Plan"
canonical: "https://docs.rubiconwater.com/space/PNC/2051899919/Reviewing%20and%20Finalizing%20the%20Plan"
format: markdown
---
> Macro (toc)

All order changes that are included in a plan must be reviewed before the plan is finalised. You can also close the plan without finalising it.

**To review changes and finalise the plan:**

**Step 1**

Click **Review Changes** on the toolbar. The Proposed Order Changes screen opens with a list of orders to be added, cancelled or modified. Orders are colour-coded to show modified, cancelled and new orders.You can use this screen to make any last minute changes to orders. Any new changes that you make are highlighted in red on the Proposed Order Changes screen.

**Step 2**

To finalise the plan, click **Finalise** at the bottom of the Proposed Order Changes screen. When a plan is finalised, any changes to orders are saved and any automatic notifications or confirmation requests are sent to affected irrigators.

You can re-open and edit the plan later by clicking **Edit restriction plan** in the Plan History screen.

**Step 3**

The system displays an Order Confirmation screen that lists the orders affected by the restriction plan. At this stage, you can make any final changes to the orders, then click **Send All** to send the notifications.

---