---
title: "Changing a Plan"
canonical: "https://docs.rubiconwater.com/space/PNC/2051899874/Changing%20a%20Plan"
format: markdown
---
> Macro (toc)

You may need to make changes to a plan after it has been saved or finalised.

**Note**

If you just want to view the plan without changing it, select the plan and click View Selected Plan

**Step 1**

Select the plan in the Plan History module.

**Step 2**

Click **Open Selected Plan**. This opens the plan in the Planning Schematic and automatically un-finalises the plan.

> ℹ️ **Note**
> ℹ️ 
> ℹ️ If there are any late orders that fall on the plan day you will be prompted to review them for inclusion in the plan. See [Including Late Orders](https://rubiconwater.atlassian.net/wiki/spaces/PNC/pages/2051867077) for details.

**Step 3**

Make any necessary changes, then finalise the plan again. Any orders which are unconfirmed will need to be confirmed or reconfirmed by the customers.

---